泰勒制蛋糕
量身定制蛋糕的價格和設計

我們的蛋糕是根據您的特殊活動的主題設計和手工製作的。 每個蛋糕都根據其大小和設計的複雜性(無論重量如何)來報價。

我們婚禮蛋糕的最低訂購量為2層(6'+ 4'),雖然您可以從我們的婚禮部分中選擇我們現有的設計,但也可以將它們作為創作獨特蛋糕的靈感。 歡迎您向我們展示您的任何設計或想法。 在設計蛋糕時,照片,雜誌剪報,文具等都可以提供幫助。 關於婚禮蛋糕,與我們分享婚禮裝飾效果,背景,花卉和色彩主題當然是個好主意,這樣我們就可以將這些元素整合到您的婚禮蛋糕中。 所有蛋糕都是手工製作的,可能會與設計草圖和/或設計或說明略有差異。

設計一旦確定,就可以對您的訂單進行合理的更改; 根據更改的性質,可能會產生額外的費用。 但是,活動日期前1個月內無法進行任何更改。

蛋糕香精和餡料
我們有6種令人垂涎的風味分層蛋糕組合,一定會讓每個人都滿意。 與大多數當地麵包店提供的磅蛋糕和海綿蛋糕相比,我們所有的蛋糕都是黃油基蛋糕,質地更加濕潤,柔軟。

我們使用法國奶油和果脯作為餡料,所有蛋糕均應在室溫下保存,因此,新鮮水果和鮮奶油不適合用作餡料。

蛋糕品嚐
我們提供令人愉悅且內容豐富的蛋糕品嚐和諮詢服務,以訂購婚宴蛋糕。 這個一小時的品嚐會在我們的工作室進行,只要您從我們那裡訂購婚禮蛋糕,它是免費的。 從我們的菜單中選擇兩種令人垂涎的味道(每份兩份),並與我們的蛋糕造型師坐下來討論您獨特蛋糕的設計。

蛋糕大小和份量
我們最小的蛋糕尺寸為直徑4',標準的蛋糕層將為4'高。 婚禮蛋糕每份的尺寸為1'x 1'x 4'高。 以下是大概的指導:
6':20份
8':40份
10':70份
蛋糕的大小將取決於您需要招待的客人數量。 如果您的蛋糕被用作甜點,那麼它的大小將是原來的兩倍。

存儲解決方案
我們的蛋糕不喜歡放在冰箱裡! 收到蛋糕後,可以將其存放在陰涼乾燥的地方,避免陽光直射。一旦切開蛋糕,就可以冷藏或冷凍以保存它們。 如果您想保留小雕像之類的裝飾品,請將其從蛋糕上取下,並最好存放在帶有防潮晶體的容器中。 奶油蛋糕最好放在空調房中保存。 如果您的活動場地是戶外活動場地,我們建議您將蛋糕最多放1小時。

蛋糕架
我們的甜品桌設置服務中將提供蛋糕架。 但是,可以單獨租用蛋糕架,但需支付500美元的保證金,以證明您的蛋糕與它相關。 如果活動當天第二天將蛋糕攤原樣退還給我們,我們將全額退還保證金。 延遲退還的費用為每天HK $ 50。

交付與收款
交付將根據事件的地點收取。 確切的費用將與最終報價一起提供。 我們將與您的場地的活動協調安排時間,以確保場地安排得當。 最早的送達時間是10:30 am,最晚的是6pm。

我們歡迎您自行取貨,但是您必須照顧好自己的訂單。 蛋糕將被很好地包裝,我們將建議您如何安全地運輸它們。 請注意,一旦蛋糕離開我們的工作室,我們的責任即告終止。

甜品桌
除了我們的標準蛋糕和量身定制的蛋糕,我們還提供其他甜點服務。

提供各種甜點桌包,包括杏仁餅,紙杯蛋糕,餅乾和巧克力草莓。 我們很高興為您準備一個特殊的包裝,以適應任何場合。

設置甜品桌是一項單獨的服務,價格從HK $ 1800起。

我們需要為所有提供的道具支付HK $ 1000的押金。 道具的任何損壞或丟失均將據此收費。 如果損壞費高於保證金,我們將開具發票給客戶,以支付餘款。

訂單交貨時間
為避免失望,建議提前1-2個月訂購婚禮蛋糕和慶典蛋糕,特別是1月至XNUMX月的婚禮活動。 確認訂單越早,我們就越需要討論和設計蛋糕。 請注意,我們最多只能提前XNUMX年下訂單。

隨時歡迎您發送詢問給我們,以檢查我們的可用性,其中包括以下詳細信息:
-日期
-地點
-首選的設計
-服務號碼

確認和付款
為了確保您的預訂,我們需要全額付款。 預訂時無需確認您的設計。 最終決定和細節必須在活動開始前至少3週確認。 在此期間之後的任何更改均可能產生額外費用,並視我們的供應情況而定。

重新安排時間或惡劣的天氣安排
請諒解,我們所有的蛋糕和甜點都是按訂單生產的,應在原定的提貨或交貨日期前兩週進行重新安排,並視我們是否有新的提貨或交貨日期而定。 可能會產生額外費用。

Bad Weather
一號颱風信號一經終止,服務便暫停。 8或黑色暴雨。 客戶必須將提貨/交貨日期重新安排到原始提貨/交貨日期後2天內的另一個日期。

訂單變更
確認訂單後,所有更改均應符合約定的套餐價格,且應至少在活動開始前1個月進行。

消除
訂單確認後,我們將不接受取消和退款。

Taylor-made Cakes
Pricing and designs on our Tailor-made Cake

Our cakes are designed and handcrafted according to the theme of your special events. Each cake is quoted base on its size and complexity of the design, regardless of weight.

Our minimum order for a wedding cake is 2-tiers (6’+4’), while you can choose our existing designs from our wedding section, you may also use them as inspirations in creating your unique cake. You are welcome to show us any designs or ideas you have in mind. Photographs, magazines clippings, stationery, etc can all help when it comes to designing the cake. With regards to wedding cakes, it’s certainly a good idea to share with us you wedding decoration rendering, backdrop, floral and color theme, so that we can incorporate these elements into your wedding cake. All cakes are handcrafted and may be subjected to minor deviations from the design sketch and/ or design or description.

Once the design is set, reasonable changes to your order may be made; additional charges may be incurred depending on the nature of the changes. However, no changes can be made 1 month prior to the event date.

Cake Flavours and Fillings
We have the best 6 mouth-watering flavour layered cake combinations that are sure to please everyone’s plate. All of our cakes are butter-base cake which are more moist and velvety in texture when comparing to pound cakes and sponge cakes that are available at most local bakeries.

We use French buttercream and fruit preserved as fillings, all cakes are meant to be kept in room temperature, fresh fruits and fresh whipped cream are, therefore, not suitable as filings.

Cake Tasting
We offer an enjoyable and informative cake tasting and consultation session to orders a wedding cake. This one hour tasting session takes place in our workshop and it is free as long as yo are ordering wedding cake from us. Choose two mouth-watering flavour from our menu (two servings each) to try while sitting down with our cake stylist to discuss the design of your unique cake.

Cake Size and Servings
Our smallest cake size is 4’ in diameters, standard cake tiers will be 4’ tall. The size of each serving for wedding cakes is measured 1’ x 1’ x 4’ tall. The following is an approximate guide:
6’: 20 servings
8’: 40 servings
10’: 70 servings
The size of the cake will depend on the number of guests you need to cater for. If your cake is being served as dessert, the size is going to be twice as big.

Storage
Our cakes do not like being put in the refrigerator! Once you have received the cake, you can store it in a cool, dry place and out of direct sunlight, You can refrigerate or freeze cakes once they have been cut to preserve them. If you would like to keep any decorations like figurines, remove them from the cake and store in a container preferably with some anti-moisture crystals. Butter cakes are best preserved in air- conditioned rooms. If your event venue is an outdoor one, we would suggest leaving the cake out for at most 1 hour.

Cake Stand
Cake stand will be provided in our dessert table set up service. However, cake stand alone can be rent at $500 security deposit to display your cake is tied to it. Security deposit will be fully refunded should the cake stand be returned to us in its original condition to our studio the next day of your event. A surcharge of HK$50 per day, will be applied for any late return.

Delivery and Collection
Delivery will be charged from according to the location of the event. The exact charges will be provided along with the final quotation. We will arrange a time with your venue’s event co-ordination to ensure it is well set-up. Earliest time for delivery is 10:30am, and the latest is 6pm.

We welcome self-collection but you will have to take care of your order. Cakes will be packaged well and we will advise you how to transport them safely. Kindly note that our responsibility ends once the cake is out of our studio.

Dessert Table
Besides our standard cakes and tailored-made cakes, we do provide other dessert services as well.

Different dessert table packages, including macaroons, cupcakes, cookies and chocolate strawberries are offered. We are happy to draw up a special package to accommodate to any occasion.

Dessert table set up is a separate service and starts from HK$1800.

We require a security deposit fee of HK$1000 for all our props provided. Any damages or loss of props will be charged accordingly. If the damage fee is more than the security deposit fee, we will issue an invoice for the clients to pay for the remaining amount.

Order Lead Time
To avoid disappointment, wedding cakes and celebration cakes are recommended to be ordered 1- 2 months in advance, particularly for wedding events during September to February. The earlier the order is confirmed, the more time we have to discuss and design your cake. Kindly note that we only take orders up to 1 year in advance.

You are always welcome to send us an enquiry to check our availability with the following details included:
-Date
-Venue
-Preferred designs
-Serving numbers

Confirmation and Payment
To secure your booking, we require a full payment. It is not necessary to confirm your design upon booking. Final decisions and details must be confirmed however at least 3 weeks before the event. Any alterations after this period may incur additional fees and is subject to our availability.

Rescheduling or Bad Weather Arrangement
Kindly understand that all of our cakes and dessert are made to order, rescheduling should be made two weeks prior to the original scheduled pick up or delivery date and is subject to our availability of the new pick up or delivery date. Extra charges may be incurred.

Bad Weather
Service will be suspended once typhoon signal no. 8 or black rainstorm is hoisted. Customer has to reschedule the pick up/ delivery date to another date which is within 2 days of the original pick up / delivery date.

Changes to Your Order
Once the order is confirmed, any changes should meet the agreed package price and should be made at least 1 month prior to the event.

Cancellation
No cancellation and refund would be accepted after the order is confirmed.